Gurupi Kozyra: That realization began a decade of work on behalf of the cleanup workers.

Well, im 24..never been married, have no kids, have a car and a pretty much a rock chick...i love rock music have a few piercings and tattoos...just like the whole punk style. i dont smoke but i do like to drink. ideally im looking for a guy who has the same style, likes to have fun, go to concerts, snowboarding, ride 4x4s, etc. i would prefer a nonsmoker but its not a deal breaker...but u must drink. drinking around ppl who dont drink makes me feel wierd haha. i will not date anyone who has children or exwives. sorrryyy. please have a car/license and a job. please be white or latino, and between the ages of 24 and 30. i really just want someone who will make me feel special to them...and who is honest all the time even if it hurts. i am looking for a relationship...not just a hook up so please be serious. Please send me a pic! cant wait to hear from you! lt3

Add Kozyra as Friend | Send Kozyra a Message | View Kozyra’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Kozyra’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Gurupi Kozyra’s friends:

Barki SariaWaldfeuchtBad BibraClohars-FouesnantNovovyaznikiEleousaReyhanliBuranoSantana do AcarauSukkurSanto CristoOmahaOsborneSasamonManiarGurinhemIntipucaKrasnoye
Join now to become Gurupi Kozyra’s friend.

No comments: