Mateus Leme Helm: The judge postponed his appearance until 24 September.

So a little about me I am a 23 year old SWF I am an early childhood education major, I am currently in the middle of a 17 credit hour semester working full time. I have my own car, though I am still living with my parents so I can finish school, I have my own friends, and my own established life, just lacking someone to share it with. Autumn is here, which means my birthday is coming, warm days to be outside preferably in the woods though sweatshirts may become necessary!, and the evenings become quite chilly perfect for cuddling on the couch for a movie or just to talk and be close. I enjoy all kinds of movies and music except rap with few exceptions, I know thats what everyone tends to say, but I really am all over the place with music! I am not looking for just a fling, or a onetime thing, I am looking for someone who understands the importance of building a friendship in order to have a lasting relationship. I am looking for essentially my lifelong best friend. I technically live in Frederick, though most of my free time gets spent in Columbia, long story if you want to know just ask, I have pictures for trade.

Add Helm as Friend | Send Helm a Message | View Helm’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Helm’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mateus Leme Helm’s friends:

Wright CityMathbariaVicarPiskorevciGrandwood ParkKulatturMananjaryOpalenicaRogietBarki SariaTianchangHurleyBaranSumicePasadenaBernQazigundKleidion
Join now to become Mateus Leme Helm’s friend.

No comments: