Baar Babiracki: The final ball is defended into the off side.

Hi! I am a white female. I live in Timonium area. I am 5' 1 , BBW blond hair blue eyes and dangerous curves. I am d/d Free. .I want a man who wants something real. Someone to share life with, to come home to. Someone who wants love and marriage. I want somone I can trust someone faithful and understanding..A man who has children or wants children. I want some one who wants these things and more.....I want my better half...the person who will compliment my personality. I will not just settle because thats what everyone says to do. I want it all...romance, passion, good conversation. HE MUST HAVE sense of humor a brain willingness to committ when the time is right a job sorry for those that are unemployed but a car sorry I am not a taxi driver know how to treat a woman with Respect I love children so if you have kids thats fine. I don't have any of my own. Your pic gets mine. XOXOXOX

Add Babiracki as Friend | Send Babiracki a Message | View Babiracki’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Babiracki’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Baar Babiracki’s friends:

MoundsvilleSvechaHochdorf-AssenheimSalumbarAsotinHauhoGibsontonGherghestiBonarSouth FultonSaint-Germain-sur-l'ArbresleMexicaltzingoAgriBurceiPandanonAlleganRotanVouziers
Join now to become Baar Babiracki’s friend.

No comments: