Krechevitsy Hepper: Let's hear from the man himself...

Hello Im a 27yr old single mom. I and white, standing 5'1, weighing 170lbs, long hair, blue eyes, 4 tattoos,all my teeth, fingers and toes I work and I drive. I am sick of being lonely and I'm sick of meeting men with no goals who dont know how to treat a woman right. I am looking for a MAN around my age, who is goal oriented and has NO DRAMA and doesn't play games. Race is unimportant. I am attracted to men taller than 5'6 and medium build and bigger... Please understand that I am a mom first and formost and that I will not bring my daughter around you so the time we have to spend together is limited to when i can get a sitter... I work mf so my free time is just on the weekend. I am definitely on my grown woman statis, I am drama and games free and I am a good woman and friend. Iam looking for a LTR but Im not looking to just jump into one... I wanna take things slow. Please be attractive!!! I am!!! I just dont do the bar or club thing so its hard for me to meet men. Your pics gets mine!!!! Please be in the harford cnty area or willing to atleast meet me 1/2 way!!! Talk to you soon!!! YOUR PIC GETS MINE!!!!!!!

Add Hepper as Friend | Send Hepper a Message | View Hepper’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Hepper’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Krechevitsy Hepper’s friends:

Polinya de XuquerPalaiaWaldfeuchtGangavalliMarinaBuiqueFrigilianaIntipucaKosh-AgachPontelandolfoHilterfingenGometz-le-ChatelMontmacqTusslingMacedo de CavaleirosDajianchangSorianoLiuduzhai
Join now to become Krechevitsy Hepper’s friend.

No comments: