Wauregan Peffer: We raise those ducks to be eaten.

I'm a native Texan, 21, 5'7quot, some extra weight that I'm working on getting rid of not obese though and caucasian with shoulder length brown/auburn hair for the moment anyway! and no children. I'm a Christian and am looking for someone who is as well. I love the outdoors, checking out new museums/galleries, weekend roadtrips or just relaxing at home with my 2 dogs.While I enjoy a happy hour with friends or the occasional pub crawl, for the most part I can say that I've simply outgrown the bar scene and the pick up attempts from men there which is why I'm trying CL. I'm not looking for a one night stand nor am I looking for marriage. I'm simply looking to meet a quality person that I share similar interests with and see where it goes from there. Worst case, we each make a new friend.As with most people, I do have particular traits and characteristics that I'm attracted to but this does not mean that I would not consider others as well. Here they are Tall over 6 ft. 3545 Professional educated Articulate able to have a decent conversation Likes to travel and explore new places of interestIf this sounds like you, send me an email and lets get to know each other!Best of luck

Add Peffer as Friend | Send Peffer a Message | View Peffer’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Peffer’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Wauregan Peffer’s friends:

PascaniDolinskNoicattaroFiladelfiaBuenos AiresLiepvreDel PilarAubordAubagneSan Gervasio BrescianoKapuvarCabanbananTopolsicaAltlussheimSullivanSukkurLeoniaGarphyttan
Join now to become Wauregan Peffer’s friend.

No comments: